Back in the Blogosphere….With A New Direction

I have taken a break from writing both this blog and almost anything else while I looked around for the next inspiration….I think its a good idea to do this instead of just hammer out blog after blog.  After a while, the idea then came to me that my direction from now on would be in the area of Emotional Intelligence (EQ): exploring it first of all as someone who helps people improve their understanding of this concept and benefit from it individually. Secondly I want to look at how EQ relates to employee engagement (EE), since I believe these are powerfully connected.

Look for upcoming posts on these subjects and more…and please let me know your own experiences of EQ and the EE connection.

Leave a Reply

